603 East Main St., Lexington, South Carolina 29072

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
803-223-7916

Mosquito Joe OF LAKE MURRAY Reviews

1503 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Always polite, friendly and helpful.

Polly R
Dec 11, 2018

Great service team! Always called before they arrived and did a great job! Never saw a mosquito all summer!

Lynda C
Dec 11, 2018

We had great results in 2017 but not as good this summer. Mosquitoes kept coming back before we were due for retreatment.

Teresa C
Dec 04, 2018

Excellent service.

Ann H
Dec 03, 2018

Mosquito Joe is always on time to my home and the people are very friendly and di a thorough job when they com,e. I have seen a big difference in our yard and we are glad to have this service along with our dog, 2 chickens and a rabbit and they all thank you for keeping them mosquito free as well

Eddie A
Dec 02, 2018

Always on time and do a great job. If there are ever any problems they come back no questions asked

Todd O
Dec 01, 2018

Some of the guys who spray don't always do a good job. Some spray under the deck others don't.. I had one guy tell me he didn't have too because the sprayer shoots 45 feet. I have also had them spraying my yard while it is raining. even though they say don't turn on sprinklers but yet they spray in the rain or when everything is wet.

Keith G
Dec 01, 2018

I love having peace of mind that my little boy and us don’t have to worry about mosquito bites especially being outside most of the time. Any issues i have had, have been resolved quickly and professionally. In the two years i have been using mosquito joe, i have only had to do one retreat and that was due to a lot of rain. All it took was a quick phone call and the friendly staff scheduled something the very next day! Thanks for keeping our yard mosquito free!!

Allison S
Nov 11, 2018

The team that comes out is always professional and helpful. Never problems with anything. They are always nice and responsive on the phone as well. Mosquitoes obviously live somewhere but not at our house or property...thanks to Mosquito Joe team in Chapin SC!

Reed A
Nov 07, 2018

We adopted a Border Collie last year and are spending a lot more time outside. I hated putting on bug spray every time I went outside! We enjoyed our time outside this summer for the first time in a long time!

Kaye A
Oct 27, 2018