1710 N. Lake Dr, Lexington, South Carolina 29072

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
803-223-7916

Mosquito Joe OF LAKE MURRAY Reviews

1518 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Didn't really get the gnat problem under control but hopefully will be better next summer.

Mary N
Dec 26, 2018

Choosing Mosquito Joe is one of the best decisions I ever made. We used to avoid going outside because we would get chewed up so bad by those blood thirsty critters. After just the first visit by Mosquito Joe, there was a world of difference and welcome relief from the misery. What a difference!! I highly recommend them and will continue with them so we CAN have fun outside again!!

Carol A
Dec 22, 2018

Very pleased with the service provided. Eric Hudson always provides excellent service with outstanding results. Thanks for a job well done!

John A
Dec 15, 2018

My only gripe is that I only have fifteen minutes notice before the guys come to do their thing. I prefer appointments so that I can plan my day; I can't leave the garage door open and/or the back gate unlocked because we have a pool and it would therefore be unsafe. I would be happier if, the day before the treatment, someone could let me know approximately what time to expect them.

Lori L
Dec 12, 2018

Always polite, friendly and helpful.

Polly R
Dec 11, 2018

Great service team! Always called before they arrived and did a great job! Never saw a mosquito all summer!

Lynda C
Dec 11, 2018

We had great results in 2017 but not as good this summer. Mosquitoes kept coming back before we were due for retreatment.

Teresa C
Dec 04, 2018

Excellent service.

Ann H
Dec 03, 2018

Mosquito Joe is always on time to my home and the people are very friendly and di a thorough job when they com,e. I have seen a big difference in our yard and we are glad to have this service along with our dog, 2 chickens and a rabbit and they all thank you for keeping them mosquito free as well

Eddie A
Dec 02, 2018

Always on time and do a great job. If there are ever any problems they come back no questions asked

Todd O
Dec 01, 2018