Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF LAKE MURRAY Reviews

2339 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Farrell R
Apr 19, 2021

Renee B
Apr 19, 2021

The customer service is excellent. The techs are very professional and respectful. And, their product works great and much better than our pest control service.

Tiffany S
Apr 19, 2021

Mosquito Joe is a very reliable service whose employees use texts to always keep us informed regarding when they will be arriving and to ask if there is anything additional they can do. Whenever we have requested additional services, their response has been very fast. I can't recommend Mosquito Joe enough! Thank you for taking care of us.

Jill S
Apr 19, 2021

So far, no bites! We've only had two treatments and Grayson seems to really care about providing great service!

Darryl T
Apr 18, 2021

Chris S
Apr 17, 2021

Ervin O
Apr 17, 2021

Glynn G
Apr 13, 2021

Veronica K
Apr 11, 2021

It has been so nice being able to play in the backyard with my grandsons, and not worry about them getting bitten by mosquitoes. Last year I spent so much on yard spray and repellent for them and they still were getting bitten. My yard backs up to a wooden area, so I was skeptical that my yard would be mosquito free, but it is! I am so pleased with my service.

Laura W
Apr 11, 2021