Mosquito Joe OF LAKE MURRAY Reviews

2508 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Tech always communicates with me before and after treatment

John
Aug 14, 2022

I wouldn’t go anywhere but mosquito joe to rid my property of mosquitos.

Chris
Aug 06, 2022

Tony
Aug 05, 2022

Our technician Brian is wonderful and amazing. He actually takes the time to listen to us, to engage, to ask questions and he goes to extremes to rectify the problems. We were amazed today how he managed the problems and how he covered our entire parameter - some hard to get to - to rectify the problems. We hope he will remain our technician every season.

Pam
Jul 28, 2022

Todd And Amy
Jul 25, 2022

We have used Mosquito Joe for nearly 2 years. they are consistent through and through.

Clara
Jul 11, 2022

Our technician is always friendly and very thorough in spraying our property. When we need a re-spray, Mosquito Joe's is always responsive and usually comes within 24 hours. Customer service is always excellent. We are happy customers.

Lk
Jul 08, 2022

Collin is exceptionally professional, courteous, and kind. We appreciate the work he does!Service: Mosquito extermination

Becca
Jun 29, 2022

Got my yard sprayed by Bryson, he was very professional and did an amazing job!Service: Mosquito extermination

Kayla
Jun 29, 2022

Lance
Jun 25, 2022