Mosquito Joe OF LAKE MURRAY Reviews

2508 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We have used Mosquito Joe for 3 years and the service does an excellent job of keeping mosquito’s away. Our current tech is Collin and he is very nice. He texts to let us know he is on the way. He always asks if we have any problems that he needs to address. He is cordial when he arrives and does a wonderful job.He texts when he has completed the job to let us know he is done. We like having him as our tech.Service: Mosquito extermination

Scott
Jun 23, 2022

Howard
Jun 22, 2022

Macy
Jun 22, 2022

Mohanad
Jun 22, 2022

The techs do a thorough and complete application of our property. When I’ve had a concern, the Customer Service staff immediately responds and Garrett and Konner address the issue with care and professionalism. Would encourage anyone looking for mosquito or spider treatment to consider Mosquito Joe. Thank you Konner and Garrett!Services: Mosquito extermination, Spider extermination

Elizabeth
Jun 22, 2022

We’ve used Mosquito Joe for several years now, and have been completely happy with the service we’ve received. Collin has been taking care of our yard, and he’s very thorough, reliable and courteous. He takes care with our garden area, and makes certain to give adequate coverage to the areas of the yard that have extra dense shrubbery. We could not be outside in the summer without their service!Service: Mosquito extermination

Kyle
Jun 22, 2022

Every Mosquito Joe technician is spot on. we coordinate and get the site visit maximized for both technician and my family.It is truly a service "system" that works for our property.Love the No Bites in Lexington SCGV

Gary
Jun 22, 2022

Drastic difference with the mosquitos and the gnats that swarm my porch lights! Was honestly expecting it to reduce a bit but nope, completely gone!!!Macy has been awesome to work with. She’ll take you through the entire process and every detail you’ll need to know. Even sent me a little postcard as a thank you!! Very happy with this service

Cole
Jun 15, 2022

Wendy
Jun 13, 2022

Literally the best! We are able to garden and enjoy our yard because of Mosquito Joe. The technicians have been so awesome and are very responsive from start to finish. Great company!

A.
Jun 10, 2022